Holiday parks in Switzerland and Europe

Holiday parks

Holiday parks offer not only peace and quiet and relaxation, but often also an exciting children's and leisure programme. If you too would like to take advantage of the many benefits of such a holiday home, a holiday park is just the right thing! On this page you will therefore find a large selection of holiday parks in Germany, Holland, Austria, Spain and France, which will provide you with plenty of relaxation and variety during your holiday.

Find the right holiday park

Reka holiday villages - for perfect family holidays

Reka is the Swiss number 1 for family holidays. Whether in summer or winter - the children's play facilities, swimming pools and indoor pools, the Rekalino Club and much more ensure fun for the whole family. With us you will find the right holiday flat in a Reka holiday village.

Landal GreenParks - holiday parks in the middle of nature

Choose your favourite park from over 90 holiday parks in popular holiday regions in Europe: beach holidays on the Baltic or North Sea, hiking in Germany or skiing in Austria. Look forward to comfortable accommodation, a wide range of leisure activities for young and old and impressive regions around the holiday parks. Holiday fun for everyone is guaranteed!

Danland - Holiday parks from DanCenter

If you want to spend a wonderful holiday in a holiday park in Denmark, Danland is the place to be! All Danland holiday parks are not only located in the immediate vicinity of the Danish Baltic and North Sea coasts, but also offer the best conditions for an all-round successful family holiday with a variety of leisure activities.

Pierre & Vacances

Beautiful holiday parks in France and Spain invite you to relax. Whether the Atlantic coast or the Pyrenees - enjoy pool landscapes, wellness, beaches or ski slopes! The Pierre & Vacances holiday parks do their utmost to create a varied holiday experience through exciting activities for the whole family.

Our holiday park recommendations

Landal Lake Lucerne (Switzerland)

Spend your summer or winter vacation on a picturesque terrace above Lake Lucerne in this particularly family-friendly resort.

REKA Holiday Resort Bergün

Spend enjoyable holidays with your family in the holiday flats of the REKA holiday resort in Bergün. The leisure facilities on site leave nothing to be desired.

Danland Holiday Park Bogense Strand

At Bogense Strand Holiday Park you will stay in fantastic designer holiday apartments close to the beach and can spend a varied holiday with the whole family!

Ferienparks in der Schweiz und Europa

Ferienparks

Ferienparks bieten nicht nur Ruhe und Erholung, sondern häufig auch ein spannendes Kinder- und Freizeitprogramm. Wenn auch Sie die vielen Vorzüge eines solchen Ferienhauses in Anspruch nehmen möchten, ist ein Ferienpark genau das Richtige! Auf dieser Seite finden Sie daher eine grosse Auswahl an Ferienparks in der Schweiz, Deutschland, den Niederlanden, Österreich, Spanien und Frankreich, die für jede Menge Entspannung und Abwechslung in den Ferien sorgen.

Finden Sie den passenden Ferienpark

Reka-Feriendörfer - für perfekte Familienferien

Die Schweizer Reisekasse Reka ist die Schweizer Nummer 1 für Familienferien. Ob im Sommer oder Winter – die Kinderspielanlagen, Schwimm- und Hallenbäder, der Rekalino Club und vieles mehr sorgen für Spass bei der ganzen Familie. Bei uns finden Sie die passende Ferienwohnung in einem Reka Feriendorf.

Landal GreenParks – Ferienparks inmitten der Natur

Wählen Sie aus über 90 Ferienparks in beliebten Ferienregionen Europas Ihren Lieblingspark: Strandferien an Ost- oder Nordsee, Wandern in der Schweiz und Deutschland oder Skifahren in Österreich. Freuen Sie sich auf eine komfortable Unterkunft, ein umfangreiches Freizeitangebot für Gross und Klein und eindrucksvolle Regionen rund um die Ferienparks. So ist Ferienspass für alle garantiert!

Danland – Ferienparks von DanCenter

Wer wundervolle Ferien in einem Ferienpark in Dänemark verbringen möchte, der ist bei Danland genau richtig! Alle Danland-Ferienparks liegen nicht nur in unmittelbarer Nähe zur dänischen Ostsee- und Nordseeküste, sondern bieten zudem mit abwechslungsreichen Freizeitmöglichkeiten beste Bedingungen für rundum gelungene Familienferien.

Pierre & Vacances

Wunderschöne Ferienparks in Frankreich und Spanien laden zum Erholen ein. Ob Atlantikküste oder Pyrenäen – geniessen Sie Poollandschaften, Wellness, Strände oder Skipisten! Die Pierre & Vacances Ferienparks setzen durch spannende Aktivitäten für die ganze Familie alles daran, ein vielseitiges Ferienerlebnis zu schaffen.

Unsere Ferienpark-Empfehlungen

Landal Vierwaldstättersee (Schweiz)

Verbringen Sie Ihre Sommer- oder Winterferien in malerischer Terrassenlage oberhalb des Vierwaldstättersees in dieser besonders familienfreundlichen Ferienanlage.

REKA Ferienanlage Bergün

Verbringen Sie und Ihre Familie genussvolle Ferientage in den Ferienwohnungen der REKA-Ferienanlage in Bergün. Das Freizeitangebot vor Ort lässt keine Wünsche offen.

Danland-Ferienpark Bogense Strand

Im Ferienpark Bogense Strand wohnen Sie in tollen Design-Ferienwohnungen in unmittelbarer Strandnähe und können abwechslungsreiche Ferien mit der ganzen Familie verbringen!